Contact Us

For enquiries please contact us at:

LIBERATOR PTY LTD

265 Gilbert Street,
Adelaide  SA  5000

Tel: +61 (0)8 8211 7766

Fax: +61 (0)8 8211 7733

ABN:  33 123 040 442

Email:

info@liberator.net.au (for general enquires)

nigel@liberator.net.au (Nigel Duckett, Managing Director - Monday to Friday)

jeff@liberator.net.au (Jeff Price, Technician for maintenance/repairs - Monday to Thursday)

penny@liberator.net.au (Penny Jameson, Consultant QLD - Mondays and Tuesdays)

merryn@liberator.net.au (Merryn Horsfall, Consultant NSW - Monday to Friday)

leanna@liberator.net.au (Leanna Fox, Consultant NSW - Mondays and Tuesdays)

freya@liberator.net.au (Freya Allen, Consultant WA - Mondays and Wednesdays)

ben@liberator.net.au (Ben Bond, Consultant VIC - Monday to Friday)

mel@liberator.net.au (Mel Dalidowiciz, Admin, product sales and enquiries, Trials - Tuesday to Friday)

Quotation valid for 30 days from

Liberator Pty Ltd ABN : 33 123 040 442 | 265 Gilbert Street, Adelaide SA 5000. Tel +61 (0)8 8211 7766 / Fax +61 (0)8 8211 7733 Email info@liberator.net.au