Contact Liberator

Contact Liberator

Liberator covers the entire country with its team of professional staff who can visit you on site or virtually. You can expect an immediate response whenever you call Liberator.

For Australian enquiries & mail deliveries please contact Headquarters at:

LIBERATOR PTY LTD
Level 4, 2-4 Holden Street, Ashfield, NSW, 2131
Tel:  08 8211 7766

ABN:  33 123 040 442

Desktop Technology Services Limited (DTSL)
Palmerston North Office
202 Broadway Avenue
Palmerston North

Website: http://assistive.dtsl.co.nz

Tel:  +649 800 370 198
Fax: +646 356 6160 

Email Contact: Catherine Brill 

Email: info@liberator.net.au

Nigel Duckett, Managing Director (Monday to Friday)
08 8211 7766 / 0430 575 241 | nigel@liberator.net.au

Krystal Zhao, Senior BookKeeper, Customer Service (Monday to Friday)
08 8211 7766 | krystal@liberator.net.au

Tanja Ugrica, Loan Coordinator (Monday - Friday)
08 8211 7766 | tan@liberator.net.au

Andy Wong, Technical Manager maintenance/repairs (Monday to Friday)
08 8211 7766 | andy@liberator.net.au

Ben Bond & Sarah Stewart, Consultants VIC/SA/TAS
0420 277 104 | ben@liberator.net.au (Monday - Friday)
0451 803 162 | sarah@liberator.net.au (Monday - Tuesday)

Jo Beech, Consultant NSW/ACT 
0450 506 447 | jo@liberator.net.au (Monday - Friday)

Peta Booth & Jessica McDade, Consultants QLD
0406 968 585 | peta@liberator.net.au (Monday, Tuesday & Friday)
0451 418 360 | jessica@liberator.net.au (Wednesday - Thursday)

Delara Kapadia & Freya Allen, Consultants WA/NT 
0424 661 263 | delara@liberator.net.au (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday)
0424 631 285 | freya@liberator.net.au (Monday & Wednesday)

Lisa Carnegie, Clinical Manager (Monday, Tuesday & Friday)
0414 925 046 | lisa@liberator.net.au

Leanna Fox, Training Manager (Monday to Friday)
0424 662 728 | leanna@liberator.net.au

Ash Colombini, Therapy Manager (Monday - Tuesday)
0450 508 290 | ash@liberator.net.au 

Eleanor Francis, Therapy Consultant VIC (Monday to Friday)
0433 684 427 | eleanor@liberator.net.au 

Morgan Threlfall, Therapy Consultant NSW (Monday to Friday)
0404 427 880 | morgan@liberator.net.au 

Copyright © 2021 Liberator Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.