Contact Liberator

Contact Liberator

Liberator covers the entire country with its team of professional staff who can visit you on site or virtually. You can expect an immediate response whenever you call Liberator.

AUSTRALIA

For Australian enquiries & mail deliveries please contact Headquarters at:

LIBERATOR PTY LTD
265 Gilbert Street, Adelaide  SA  5000
Tel:  08 8211 7766
Fax: 08 8211 7733
ABN:  33 123 040 442


NEW ZEALAND (Distributor)

Desktop Technology Services Limited (DTSL)
Palmerston North Office
202 Broadway Avenue
Palmerston North

Website: http://assistive.dtsl.co.nz

Tel:  +649 800 370 198
Fax: +646 356 6160 

Email Contact: Catherine Brill 

General Enquiries

Email: info@liberator.net.au

Nigel Duckett, Managing Director (Monday to Friday)
08 8211 7766 / 0430 575 241 | nigel@liberator.net.au

Mel Dalidowicz, Loan Coordinator, Customer Service (Tuesday to Friday)
08 8211 7766 | mel@liberator.net.au

Jeff Price, Chief Technician maintenance/repairs (Monday to Thursday)
08 8211 7766 | jeff@liberator.net.au 

Gareth Yemm, Technician maintenance/repairs (Monday to Friday)
08 8211 7766 | gareth@liberator.net.au 


Or our Regional Consultants at:

Merryn Gibson, Consultant Manager NSW (Monday to Friday)
0450 506 447 | merryn@liberator.net.au 

Leanna Fox, Therapy Manager NSW (Monday to Fridays)
0424 662 728 | leanna@liberator.net.au

Ash Columbini, Therapy Consultant NSW (Monday to Friday)
0406 380 905 | ash@liberator.net.au

Ben Bond, Consultant VIC - Monday to Friday)
0420 277 104 | ben@liberator.net.au

Penny Jameson, Consultant QLD (Mondays and Tuesdays)
0406 968 585 | penny@liberator.net.au

Freya Allen, Consultant WA (Mondays and Wednesdays)
0424 661 263 | freya@liberator.net.au

Copyright © 2018 Liberator Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.