Team Liberator

Team Liberator

Liberator Australia has selected a team of professionals to provide our customers with the latest in product services, training and support for communication, inclusion and independence. Meet the Liberator Australia team.

Nigel Duckett

Managing Director
(B.A. (Hons) Business Studies) (Graduate Certificate Disability Studies)
SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Mob: 0430 575 241
Email: nigel@liberator.net.au

Works - Monday to Friday

View Video

Melissa Dalidowicz

Customer Service
SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Tel: +61 (08) 8211 7766
Fax: +61 (08) 8211 7733
Mob: 0430 575 241
Email: mel@liberator.net.au

Works - Tuesday to Friday

View Video

Prasad Chandrasena

(B.Eng/E (Hons))
Chief Technician
SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Tel: +61 (08) 8211 7766
Fax: +61 (08) 8211 7733
Mob: 0430 575 241
Email: prasad@liberator.net.au

Works - Monday to Friday

View Video

Gareth Yemm

Technician
SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Tel: +61 (08) 8211 7766
Email: gareth@liberator.net.au

Works - Monday to Friday

View Video

Ben Bond

(B.SpPath, MSpchLngPath)
Consultant Coordinator
VICTORIA

Mob: 0420 277 104
Email: ben@liberator.net.au

Works - Monday to Friday

View Video

Jo Beech

(B.SpPath)
Consultant
NSW

Mob: 0450 506 447
Email: Jo@liberator.net.au

Works - Monday to Friday

View Video

Freya Allen

(B.SpPath)
Consultant
WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Mob: 0424 661 263
Email: freya@liberator.net.au

Works - Monday and Wednesday - Friday

View Video

Penny Jameson

Consultant
QUEENSLAND

Mob: 0406 968 585
Email: penny@liberator.net.au

Works - Monday and Tuesday

View Video

Leanna Fox

(Ba AppSc Speech Pathology)
Therapy Manager
NEW SOUTH WALES

Mob: 0424 662 728
Email: leanna@liberator.net.au

Works - Monday to Friday

View Video

Eleanor Francis

(B.SpPath, MSpchLngPath)
Therapy Consultant
VICTORIA

Mob: 0433 684 427
Email: eleanor@liberator.net.au

Works - Monday to Friday

View Video

Ash Colombini

(B.App.Sc.(SpPath))
Therapy Consultant
NEW SOUTH WALES

Mob: 0406 380 905
Email: ash@liberator.net.au

Works - Monday to Friday

View Video

Merryn Gibson

On maternity leave
View Video

Copyright © 2018 Liberator Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.