Team Liberator

Team Liberator

Liberator Australia has selected a team of professionals to provide our customers with the latest in product services, training and support for communication, inclusion and independence. Meet the Liberator Australia team.

Nigel Duckett

Managing Director
(B.A. (Hons) Business Studies) (Graduate Certificate Disability Studies)
SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Mob: 0430 575 241
Email: nigel@liberator.net.au

Works - Monday to Friday

View Video

Krystal Zhao

Senior Bookkeeper
NEW SOUTH WALES

Tel: (08) 8211 7766
Email: krystal@liberator.net.au

Works - Monday to Friday

View Video

Tanja Ugrica

Trial Scheme Coordinator
SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Tel: +61 (08) 8211 7766
Email: tan@liberator.net.au

Works - Monday to Friday

View Video

Andy Wong

Technical Manager
NEW SOUTH WALES

Tel: +61 (08) 8211 7766
Email: andy@liberator.net.au

Works - Monday to Friday

View Video

Ben Bond

Consultant Manager
(B.SpPath)
VIC/ SA/ TAS

Mob: 0402 277 104
Email: ben@liberator.net.au

Works - Monday to Friday
Make a Booking

View Video

Jo Beech

Consultant

(B.SpPath)
NSW & ACT

Mob: 0450 506 447
Email: Jo@liberator.net.au

Works - Monday to Friday

View Video

Freya Allen

Consultant
(B.SpPath, MSpchLngPath) WA

Mob: 0424 631 285
Email: freya@liberator.net.au
Make a Booking

Works - Monday & Wednesday

View Video

Peta Booth

Consultant
(B.SpPath)
QLD

Mob: 0406 968 585
Email: peta@liberator.net.au
Make a Booking

Works - Monday, Tuesday & Friday

View Video

Jessica McDade

Consultant
(B.SpPath)
QLD

Mob: 0451 418 360
Email: jessica@liberator.net.au
Make a Booking

Works - Wednesday - Thursday

View Video

Delara Kapadia

Consultant
(B.SpPath)
WA & NT

Mob: 0424 661 263 
Email: delara@liberator.net.au
Make a Booking

Works - Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday

View Video

Sarah Stewart

Consultant
(B.SpPath, MSpchLngPath)
VIC

Mob: 0451 803 162 
Email: sarah@liberator.net.au
Make a Booking

Works - Monday & Tuesday

View Video

Lisa Carnegie

Clinical Manager

(B.App.Sc.(SpPath))
NEW SOUTH WALES

Mob: 0414 925 046
Email: lisa@liberator.net.au

Works - Monday, Tuesday & Friday

View Video

Ash Colombini

Therapy Manager

(B.App.Sc.(SpPath))
NEW SOUTH WALES

Mob: 0450 508 290
Email: ash@liberator.net.au

Works - Monday - Tuesday

View Video

Leanna Fox

Training Manager

(Ba AppSc Speech Pathology)
NEW SOUTH WALES

Mob: 0424 662 728
Email: leanna@liberator.net.au

Works - Monday to Friday

View Video

Morgan Threlfall

Therapy Consultant

(B.App.Sc.(SpPath))
NEW SOUTH WALES

Mob: 0404 427 880
Email: morgan@liberator.net.au

Works - Monday to Friday

View Video

Eleanor Francis

Therapy Consultant

(B.SpPath, MSpchLngPath)
VICTORIA

Mob: 0433 684 427
Email: eleanor@liberator.net.au

Works - Monday to Friday

View Video

Merryn Gibson

Maternity Leave

View Video
Copyright © 2021 Liberator Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.